State of Mammon

by Los Feo

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more




"State of Mammon"

Los Feo: James Barrie & Everybody Knows.

1) "Indian Beach."
2) "Heaven is a Ghost Town" - ft. Lavoz.
3) "Tabitha the Goat."
4) "T-Dawg."
5) "Thomas Square PT. 1."
6) "Mandate of Heaven."
7) "Thomas Square PT. 2."
8) "Roses" - ft. Aliyah & The Furious Lawn Gnome.
9) "Shanghai Tunnels PT. 4" - ft. Fredo Algebra.
10) "Aloha Got Soul."
11) "Yee Naaldlooshii."
12) "Wormhole PT. 3" - ft. Esem.
13) "Sound Check on KTUH Monday Night LIVE."


released April 6, 2016

Featuring additional vocals from Fredo Algebra, Lavoz, Aaliyah, Lawn Gnome, & Esem.

Additional production by Zoen, Pastor Ques, Yosef Una, Abomination Oner & Lavoz.

Recorded by: Shawn Davenport & Intellect The Reject.



all rights reserved


Los Feo Faces Honolulu, Hawaii

contact / help

Contact Los Feo Faces

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns